C&F Mortgage

Marlon White
Sales Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS # 228849
mwhite@cfmortgagecorp.com
Office: 804-858-8354
Mobile: 804-332-7377
Fax: 804-419-2966
https://cfmortgagecorp.com/Marlon-White
1400 Alverser Dr, Midlothian, VA 23113

Department of Commerce FCU

Tonya Irizarry
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #604484
Mobile: 804-363-2943
Office: 804-396-2308
Email: tirizarry@docfcu.org
5309 Commonwealth Centre Pkwy, Ste. 407
Midlothian, VA 23112

Virginia Credit Union

Kenny Payne
Assistant Sales Manager
1st Morgage Lending
NMLS# 248630
Phone: (804) 201-2187
Toll Free: (800) 285-5051 Ext. 2187
Mobile: (804) 614-5988
Fax: (804) 267-1433
Email: kenny.payne@vacu.org

Cynthia Taylor
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #20547
Office: 804-201-2914
Mobile: 804-218-5736
Fax: 804-267-1433
Email: cynthia.taylor@vacu.org

Fulton Bank

Viva Moore
CRA Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 101798
Phone: (804) 565-4409
Company Ext: 15409
Mobile: (804) 617-9645
Email: vmoore@fultonmortgagecompany.com

TowneBank Mortgage

Mary White
VP/ Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 239330
Direct: 804-938-2335
Office: 804-521-8958
Email: Mary.White@townebankmortgage.com
Website: marywhite.townebankmortgage.com